Home » Life » Inspirational Video – The Don’t Quit Poem

Inspirational Video – The Don’t Quit Poem

Here is just a word of encouragement:

Philippians 4:12-13

I know how to be abased and live humbly in straitened circumstances, and I know also how to enjoy plenty and live in abundance. I have learned in any and all circumstances the secret of facing every situation, whether well-fed or going hungry, having a sufficiency andenough to spare or going without and being in want.

 I have strength for all things in Christ Who empowers me [I am ready for anything and equal to anything through Him Who infuses inner strength into me; I am self-sufficient in Christ’s sufficiency].

1 Corinthians 13:7

Love bears up under anything and everything that comes, is ever ready to believe the best of every person, its hopes are fadeless under all circumstances, and it endures everything [without weakening].

Psalm 31:24

 Be strong and let your heart take courage, all you who wait for and hope for and expect the Lord!

Things I thought about for motivation

The level of your desire determines the measures you take to obtain what you seek

In order to get something, you have got to give something
In order to be something, You have got to go through something

When you face storms in your life, rise above them, just like the eagle.

 

Leave a Reply

