Home » The Arrivals » The Arrivals part 7-8

The Arrivals part 7-8

I have been sick the past two days so I have not been able to update my blog but now I will continue. The series does not really present this as a two-part video but rather two different videos. The thing is they both go together! That’s why I’m presenting them that way. As I have said in my previous videos, it’s better to first see the intro of the series and the previous videos because they tie everything together. If you decide to go on ahead and just see this anyway, then remember to see the other videos if you get confused or are not convinced what you hear and see. Lastly, if anything jumps at you, research more on it and see it all for yourself.

First part 7: Pharaohs of Today:

Then part 8: Shocking Evidence of the Pharaohs

Leave a Reply

