Home » Uncategorized » The dumbest thing I’ve ever done

The dumbest thing I’ve ever done

I had a wheezing problem. It went for a good five days! Silly me, I hadn’t told anyone that whole time. One wonders why. When I decided to tell my dad, he asked when this happened. Now I didn’t realize the foolishness of my answer until after  I’d given it! You wouldn’t believe what I said…

That’s most certainly how I felt! What I said was “5 days ago!” After saying that this is what happened…

And of course that made me feel small. But I was determined to exercise wisdom and watch out for my health in future. Those were my

2 thoughts on “The dumbest thing I’ve ever done

Leave a Reply

