One Lovely Blogger Award

This is the amazing I was honoured and privileged to have been nominated by Paulette. Her blog is very inspirational and insightful. I love her passion and zeal for the Lord and would strongly and highly recommend visiting it. My regret is that I had not been having enough time to post this because of how busy I have been with film school. Now that the main portion of it is done, I can gladly acknowledge this, along with many others who are equally as deserving if not more. Once again I want to truly thank Paulette for this wonderful award, Many blessings to her.

Now the guidelines for receiving this award are:

1 Link back to the blogger who nominated you
2 Paste the award on your blog, anywhere
3 Tell them 7 facts about yourself
4 Nominate 15 other bloggers you like for this award
5 Contact the bloggers you have chosen to let them know that they have been nominated for this award

The nominees for this award are:

Sherline
I am for change
Noel
Worship and Swag
Autumn and Gabriel
Debra
Be Unlimited
God is like
Ateneit
Christian Comfort And Conversation Cafe
Jessie Jeanine
Dream Big. Share it
Damage
God speaks I listen
Little Lady, Giant Brain
The People Stories

3 thoughts on “One Lovely Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

